2020 Tribute to Women of Excellence

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 -
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
UPDATE:  In light of recent updates regarding the coronavirus (COVID-19), and recommendations from Governor Wolf to suspend mass gatherings, we...

Purchase Cards with Heart for Any Occasion

Celebrate mothers, teachers, mentors and friends by guaranteeing a safe night of shelter to a local woman in need. Cards with Heart cost $5 each...

21-Day Racial Equity & Social Justice Challenge and 17th Annual Race Against Racism

Mon, Apr 05, 2021 (All day) to Sun, Apr 25, 2021 (All day)
What is the 21-Day Racial Equity and Social Justice Challenge? This year, we'll lead up to the 17th Annual Race Against Racism with our brand...

YWCA Veterans Stand Down

Sat, Mar 06, 2021 -
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
The COVID-19 pandemic and its associated impact have significantly increased the demand for supportive services to assist Veterans throughout South...

Dress for Success Inventory Reduction Sale

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 - 11:00 am to Sun, May 02, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Dress for Success is holding its annual Spring Inventory Reduction Sale starting Thursday, April 29 through Saturday, May 1 from 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. at...

Camp Reily Weekend Venue Rental

Sat, May 05, 2018 (All day) to Sat, Oct 27, 2018 (All day)
Camp Reily Weekend Venue Rental Are you looking for a tranquil and unique rental space for your wedding, family reunion, team building event or...

Week Without Violence - Pre-Order Your Resource Guide

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - 8:00 am to Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - 4:00 pm
We are all navigating a new normal. Our personal and professional priorities have likely shifted in response to the global pandemic. Yet, our doors...

2020 Holiday Giving Program

Mon, Dec 07, 2020 (All day) to Fri, Dec 11, 2020 (All day)
2020 has been quite a year and we can’t say we aren’t ready for 2021. But first, let’s talk holidays!Each year, the YWCA Greater Harrisburg partners...
 
Sign up for the YWCA newsletter below!
Subscribe
glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8