



Introducing the 2025 Honorees

Carolyne L. Smith Legacy Award Gina M. Pupo, M.Ed., BSN, UPMC Central PA

Karen F. Snider Emerging Leader Award

Indira Ridgeway, PA House of Representatives

CLASS OF 2025

MaDonna Awotwi, Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Harrisburg University

Nicol Brown, Homeland Center & Homeland At Home

Katie Clarke, LeTort Trust

Nicole Conway, Vartan Group, Inc.

Alycia Geary, Penn National Insurance

Dr. Dawn Gullette Crosson, Psy.D., Central Pennsylvania Center for Trauma and Healing

Jane Gurt, Milton Hershey School

Linda Johnston, Renewal by Andersen of Central PA

Lillian Magaro, Capital Blue Cross

Merry-Grace S. Majors, Boys and Girls Club of Harrisburg

Debra McClain, Beacon Clinic for Health and Hope

Kendra McGuire, McNees Wallace & Nurick

Angeles Piceno-Garcia, Gloria's Tax Services

Stefanie Pitcavage Mekilo, Babst, Calland, Clements & Zomnir, P.C.

Darla Rieg, The GIANT Company

Jennifer Russell, PSECU

Lynn Stickler, *Members* 1st *Federal Credit Union*

Heather Storm, Hershey Entertainment & Resorts

Erin Sunday, F&M Trust

Ashley Walkowiak, Governor's Advisory Committee on Women

Jessica Warren, Communications Strategist

Allison Wilson, Boyer & Ritter

Erin Moore, Highmark Wholecare