Tribute to Women of Excellence 2013

Hershey Lodge and Convention Center
325 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
United States
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 - 5:30 pm


The 2013 TWE Awards Dinner is now SOLD OUT.

The YWCA Greater Harrisburg will honor the 27 women who comprise the 2013 class at the 24th annual Tribute to Women of Excellence on Wednesday, March 20th at 5:30 p.m. in the Hershey Lodge.

Click here to check out the great article in Harrisburg Magazine that features the TWE Class of 2013.

The members of the Class of 2013 are:
Marisol Aviles de Ortiz
Alison Ballantine
Cate Barron
Elizabeth Bates
Marilyn Bowers
Lori Clark Robinson
Cheryl Dellasega
Jennifer Doyle
Susan Eveland
Amy Foerster
Jennifer Gallia
Peggy Grove
Amy Hahn
Kristen Houser
Kandace Kerwin Hull
Louise Kunkel – Legacy Honoree
Dolly Lalvani
Angela Liddle
Victoria Madden
Una Martone
Sheri Matter
Sandra Neydl
Cynthia Reinhart
Alicelyn Watson Sleber
Jessica Sprajcar
Lecia Stanley Jordan
Phebe West – Emerging Leader Honoree.





glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8